NEW MUSIC: Rocking Horse, Bennie James, Endeavours and more

* Rocking Horse have released the first track off their upcoming EP. ‘Get In, Get On,’ the title track of the new EP, can be downloaded or streamed free at

* Bennie James has uploaded a new demo, ‘The Artist,’ to his Soundcloud page.

* ‘The Things We See And Hear’ is the latest track from Endeavours. You can check it out on Youtube.

* The Dalton Gang’s Last Raid are gearing up to release their debut EP. Listen to the second track off it on their Soundcloud page.

* The Phalanx is a new post-hardcore band from Wollongong. Their first track, ‘Sincerity Lost In Translation,’ can be heard on their Facebook page.

Got a new track/single/EP/album coming up? Send an email to


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: